Day 1 - Fixing my Foundation

Today is the first day of many until next year where I have dedicated a full 8 hours into being a better developer. I traveled through many communities and forums looking for the best bookmarks to have on the ready, free courses with certifications I want to complete to build my resume and watching youtube videos to put information and successful peoples viewpoint into my head. Basically being a sponge and updating myself on what is happening currently within the tech space.

I watched the documentaries on Vue.js, Ember.js, Graph QL and " How Open Source Changed My Life with Max Stoiber" created by Honeypot on youtube. Very high quality videos interviewing the creators experiences and how they ended up where they are. It helped me feel very motivated.

Very excited to start building projects and completing these courses I have found whilst leveling up my resume and Linkedin.

Martin Day One