Day 3 - What do I want to Build?

Today I have spent the day exploring the coding community to decide what projects I would like to build to improve my skills and resume.

I kept in mind that I do not want to be stuck in tutorial hell so I will be updating this page with any ideas of projects that will help me in my personal life or I would actually use.

Projects : A game Landing Page - youtube.com/watch?v=6sp_a1fnkjE 10 Projects I can do - devdojo.com/suhailkakar/10-projects-you-can..

A Single Page site where you can search through the top 100 rated anime on MAL or use the full MAL api Features :

  • An Account to keep track of what you have seen
  • A randomizer button that spits out any high rated anime
  • anime page has a synopsis, rating and a picture
  • results page has a list that has all the results that match your search

A Factory Tracker ( Features :

  • Print out QR codes to place on large stock items or small to easily scan for info on the item
  • Keeps track of stock based on location, color, type and name
  • Can be modified to fit the criteria of whatever the job needs
  • Accounts to manage subscriptions and who can use the system

Instagram Course udemy.com/course/mern-stack-master-course-b..

React and Angular udemy.com/course/react-angular-complete-gui..

Youtube Tutorials :

Playlist of React Tutorials- youtube.com/watch?v=zM93yZ_8SvE&list=PL..

Freecodecamp Tutorial Playlists - youtube.com/watch?v=a_7Z7C_JCyo

Character Wiki - youtube.com/watch?v=35QCQnohLg8

Word Association API - youtube.com/watch?v=khM21aJ8uOE

Projects for CSE Students - crio.do/blog/final-year-projects-for-cse

On day 4 I will be working through the the Microsoft Reactor video series on building my job finding skills